Världens grymmaste låt:

Miss Li - Come over to my place


I said
come over to my place
you're always in my head
and I want you now
I said
come over to my place
I want you in my bed
and I want you now

yesterday when you walked away
I pretended not to cry
tried so hard to put on a smile
but all I wanted was for you to stay

I said
come over to my place
you're always in my head
and I want you now
I said
come over to my place
I want you in my bed
and I want you now

I did my best to clean out your mess
still my pillow smells like you
tried so hard just to take a rest
from you but I can't get rid of you

I said
come over to my place
you're always in my head
and I want you now
I said
come over to my place
I want you in my bed
and I want you now

I did my best to clean out your mess
still my pillow smells like you
tried so hard just to take a rest
from you but I can't get rid of you
I did my best clean up your mess
I did my best clean up your mess
I did my best but I can't get rid of you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0