Mr.

I'm sorry if I've seemed strange to you lately,
But I don't know how to act when I'm with you.
I really try hard for you to like me,
but I don't know exactly how to do that.

I've never really truly stopped liking you,
never was in love, but always interested.
I'm afraid you are starting to loose your interest,
so I work hard to keep it up.

I'm not good at this stuff at all,
I know I'm a amateur
But I can't help my feelings,
And every time I'm with you they shine through..

I wish that I could do two things:
Shut all the stuff I always hear about you off, and listen to myself and trust my instincts.
Or, stop my interest and reach the self-esteem I wish I had
but then I would loose you
And I wouldn't want that for anything in the world..

This crazy thing is to annoying for me to handle, I want to be true to you but I won't dare if you don't tell me how you feel.

God I hate feelings..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0